Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


New Track: “Close” - Sun Airway & Album Release Date

New Track: “Close” - Sun Airway & Album Release Date

Yes! Sun Airway have a new song called “Close” (below). The track was mixed by David Wrench (Caribou, Bat for Lashes, Bear in Heaven). It will appear on their forthcoming album Soft Fall, which is scheduled for release on October 2, 2012 via Dead Oceans. You can check out its track listing below. Enjoy!

Soft Fall Track listing:
1. Activity 1
2. Close
3. New Movements
4. Activity 2
5. Wild Palms
6. Laketop Swimmers
7. Soft Fall
8. Black Noise
9. Symphony in White No. 2
10. Activity 3
11. Over My Head  
Published: July 11, 2012 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Philadelphia,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Philadelphia Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Philadelphia New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -