This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Cokegoat “Dogs”

Sludge Metal group Cokegoat has released an inventive cover of the Pink Floyd classic "Dogs". This is the first of a two-part visualizer series for their new single which will be released on April 8th.

You can catch Cokegoat on April 20th at Livewire with Cloud Cruiser and The Waterfall King.


LUCA "Undertow"

Metalcore group LUCA has released a new single and video called "And Drown in the Undertow".

You can catch LUCA on March 2nd at Empty Bliss with Mouthbreather, Soulkeeper, and Blind Equation.


Misfire "Fractured"

Thrash metal trio Misfire has released the first single, "Fractured", from their forthcoming debut full-length album Sympathy For The Ignorant will be available on April 1st via MNRK Heavy.

This is the work of Jay Johnson (Guitarist/vocalist), James Nicademus (Drummer), and Sean Coogan (Bassist/vocalist).


Burned in Effigy "Nightfall"

Death Metal group Burned in Effigy has released the first single, "Nightfall", from their forthcoming debut album, Rex Mortem, which is set to be released on January 28th, 2022.

This is the work of Mark "Smedy" Smedbron (Vocals), Vito Bellino (Guitar), Brad Dose (Guitar), Matt Watkins (Bass), and Eddie Dec (Drums).


Anatomy Of Habit “A Marginal World”

Anatomy Of Habit has released the opening track and lead single, “A Marginal World”, from their forthcoming third album, Even If It Takes A Lifetime, which is due out on December 10th.

This is the Doom Metal of Alex Latus (guitar), Isidro Reyes (metal percussion), Skyler Rowe (drums), Mark Solotroff (vocals), and Sam Wagster (bass + lap steel).

You can catch Anatomy Of Habit on December 8th at Empty Bottle with Child Bite and Human Impact.


- news for musician and music pros -