This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Panterah "Discover"

Panterah (FKA Fee Lion) has released a new single called "Discover" which is accompanied by the Aliya Haq directed video below.

You can Panterah at a sold out show at Empty Bottle on July 21st with Club Music and Boy Harsher.


The Alright Maybes "Gone"

The Alright Maybes recently released a new single called "Gone". This is the first new music from the group since the release of the 2021 EP "Always Almost".

This is the work of Angela Riehnhart (Lead Vocals), Luke Ray (Guitar and Vocals), Julian Daniell (Drums and Vocals), and Aidan Epstein (Bass).


Modern Dairy "Scream Down the Stairs"

Indie Rock quartet Modern Dairy recently released their second EP, "Scream Down the Stairs".

This is the work of Geoff Cronin, Levi O'Brien, and Pat and Bobby Sullivan.

You can catch Modern Dairy at Schubas with Midcentury Llama and The Trenchies on August 25th.


Fauvely "Deer Song"

Fauvely has released the second single, "Deer Song", from their forthcoming EP "Alligator Rodeo".

This is the project fronted by Sophie Brochu who recently relocated to Savannah, Georgia but was joined by her Chicago-based bandmates Dale Price (lead guitar), Phil Conklin (bass) and Dave Piscotti (drums) along with Ty Thompson and Susanna Kennedy, to record this project.

Brochu joking calls this her break-up song with Chicago, but we just can't let her go.


Rifton "Black​-​Eyed Susans"

Rifton has released his debut EP, "Black-Eyed Susans". The EP includes his two most recent singles "Wasted" and Nightsport".

This is a blend of Dream Pop and Psych Rock, and a collection that Rifton wrote over three years ago. We can't wait to see what he might do next.


- news for musician and music pros -