This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts




Furbie has released their second single, “Butterfinger”. This is the fun indie pop of Annie Burns, Mercedes Webb, and Liam Burns, and Sean Hallock.

This follows their debut single, “Skiball”, which was released back in February.


Just A Mess

Just A Mess recently release visuals for the second single, "Imagine Drowning in a Pool of Your Own Blood”, from their 2019 album, Reservations.

This is the work of Tony Sarlo (Guitar/Vocals), Kyle Blais (Bass), and Cory Gray (Drums).

You can catch Just A Mess at Moe’s Tavern with Farseer and The Darkhorse Collective on December 14th.


Ryan Herrick “Heal Your Bones”

Folk Singer Ryan Herrick has released the lead single, “Heal Your Bones”, from his forthcoming EP, which is due out December 9th.

You can catch Ryan on December 13th at Bliss Wine & Gifts in Wauconda (201 S. Main).


A Million Rich Daughters

The Post-Punk Quartet A Million Rich Daughters recently released their debut album, Hidden Parents.

This is the work of Matt Clepper, Brett Grant, Jake Grant, and Joshua Paul Victor.


Video Premier: Glitter Moneyyy “Super K”

We are proud to be able to premiere the video for the opening track, “Super K”, from the 2019 album, Binge, from Glitter Moneyyy.

The video was shot by Elliot Vravis, edited Tyler Sanders, and features Timothy H. Bell and Sireena Yancour in addition to the duo themselves.

This video lands just days before Glitter Moneyyy’s fourth annual Glitter Fest taking place this Friday, November 22nd, at Beat Kitchen. Glitter Fest is a celebration of self, a night of jubilation, community, and love. The festival will feature music, burlesque, and drag performances highlighting performers of color and members of the LGBTQ+ community. There will also be tarot card readings, vendors, and glitter face painters. In it’s 4th iteration, Glitter Fest 4 promises a night that you will never forget.

The fest will be feature music from Cxnty Mimi, Superknova, and Glitter Moneyyy.


- news for musician and music pros -