Welcome to the new Deli Charts, organized by genre and scene.

To rank the artists with the star system go to the Top 50.


PHILADELPHIA New Bands With Buzz

br spin
Syndicate content

New Poll Coming Soon!

Philadelphia Artist of the Month Poll
vote | see full result | about

- news for musician and music pros -

fresh local buzz

Syndicate content